Staff

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Vice President
ffulton@gafp.org

Alesa G. McArthur, MBA, Deputy Executive Vice President
amcarthur@gafp.org

Kamela F. Boyd, M.S., Director of Communications and Marketing
kboyd@gafp.org

Sarah Bigorowski, Director of Education
sbigorowski@gafp.org

Ali Bohannon, Manager of Membership and Operations
abohannon@gafp.org

Georgia Healthy Family Alliance
The Alliance is the philanthropic arm of the Georgia Academy of Family Physicians granting better health to Georgia families.

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Director
ffulton@gafp.org

Kara Sinkule, Deputy Executive Director
ksinkule@gafp.org

Alexis Klima, MBA, Director of Philanthropy
aklima@gafp.org

Abbey Carr, Statewide Manager, Tar Wars Education
acarr@gafp.org