Contact Us

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Vice President
ffulton@gafp.org

Alesa G. McArthur, MBA, Deputy Executive Vice President
amcarthur@gafp.org

Kamela F. Boyd, M.S., Director of Communications and Marketing
kboyd@gafp.org

Ali Bohannon, Manager of Membership and Operations
abohannon@gafp.org

Georgia Healthy Family Alliance
The Alliance is the philanthropic arm of the Georgia Academy of Family Physicians granting better health to Georgia families.

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Director
ffulton@gafp.org

Kara Sinkule, Deputy Executive Director
ksinkule@gafp.org

Alexis Klima, MBA, Director of Philanthropy
aklima@gafp.org

Abbey Carr, Statewide Manager, Tar Wars Education
acarr@gafp.org

Georgia Academy of Family Physicians
Northlake Commons
3760 LaVista Road, Suite 100
Tucker, GA  30084
(800) 392-3841
(404) 321-7445
] (404) 321-7450
gafp@gafp.org