The Georgia Academy of Family Physicians supports family practices and family physicians.

Contact Us

Georgia Academy of Family Physicians
Northlake Commons
3760 LaVista Road, Suite 100
Tucker, GA  30084
(800) 392-3841
(404) 321-7445
] (404) 321-7450
gafp@gafp.org

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Vice President
ffulton@gafp.org

Angela Flanigan, Chief Operating Officer and Corporate Relations
aflanigan@gafp.org

Felicia D. Kenan, MPA, CMP, Director of Education
fkenan@gafp.org

Tenesha Wallace, Director of Communications and Public Health
twallace@gafp.org

Ciera Mitchell, Operations Manager
cmitchell@gafp.org 

 

Georgia Healthy Family Alliance
The Alliance is the philanthropic arm of the Georgia Academy of Family Physicians granting better health to Georgia families.

Kara Sinkule, Associate Executive Director
ksinkule@gafp.org

Fay Fulton, MHS, Executive Director
ffulton@gafp.org

Shan Hayes, Director of Philanthropy
shayes@gafp.org