Education and Research
Theresa Jacobs, MD – Chair
Ken Howard, MD – Vice Chair 
Membership Committee
Ellie Daniels, MD – Chair
Folashade Omole, MD – Vice Chair
Public Health
Daniel Singleton, MD- Chair
Angeline Ti, MD – Vice Chair
Finance Committee
John Vu, MD – Chair
Brian Pratt, MD – Vice Chair
PAC Board
Tom Fausett, MD – Chair
Jeff Stone, MD – Vice Chair
Student and Resident
Julie Dahl-Smith, DO –Chair
Kevin Johnson, MD– Vice Chair
Legislative Committee
Bruce LeClair, MD – Chair
Chip Cowart, MD – Vice Chair
Practice Management
Claire Visitacion, MD – Chair
Ralph Peeler, MD – Vice Chair
Georgia Healthy Family Alliance
Eddie Richardson Jr, MD – President
Mitzi Rubin, MD – Vice President

SECTION 9: Advisory Committee.
All past presidents shall become an Advisory Committee to the Board of Directors and shall be considered ex-officio members of the Board with the privilege of the floor, but without the right to vote. (GAFP Bylaws, Chapter 8, Section 9)