2015 Legacy Club Members Honored For their Generous Support of the Alliance at 9th Annual Legacy Dinner

The 2015 Georgia Healthy Family Alliance (GHFA) Legacy Club Members were recognized during the 9th Annual Legacy Club Dinner held following the GAFP Scientific Assembly Welcome Reception November 6, 2015 at The Palm Restaurant inside the Buckhead Westin. During dinner Georgia Academy of Family Physicians President Dr. Wayne Hoffman presented a President’s Award to Dr. John Kludt for his many years of service to the GAFP and the GHFA Boards. AAFP Board Member Dr. Mott Blair joined the Georgia Healthy Family Alliance Board Members in attendance to convey their appreciation to the 2015 Legacy Club members and their families who donated $1,000 or more to the Alliance this year.


Dr. John Kludt (left) accepting his award from Dr. Wayne Hoffman (right).

2015 Legacy Club members are:

Legacy Club Level ($1,000-2,499)

  • Dr. Bruce and Sheila LeClair
  • Dr. Lanny and Mica Copeland
  • Dr. Loy and Elizabeth Cowart
  • Dr. Denise Crawley
  • Dr. Wayne Hoffman and Tom Torrey
  • Dr. Beulette Hooks
  • Dr. Kevin Johnson                            
  • Dr. John and Denice Kludt
  • Dr. Patrick J. Lynn
  • Dr. Adrienne Mims
  • Dr. Thomas J. Miller
  • Drs. Brian and Marnie Nadolne
  • Dr. Mitzi and Jeremy Rubin
  • Dr. Harry and Karen Strothers
  • Dr. George and Barbara Shannon

The Legacy Club is a special membership of the Alliance consisting of family physicians who contribute $1,000 or more to our programs – all of which is fully tax-deductible. As a Legacy Club member, you will receive acknowledgment in the GAFP and GHFA newsletters, special recognition at the Annual Assembly and an invitation to our exclusive event during the November Annual Meeting. Payments can be made in monthly installments starting at just $83. For more information on the Legacy Club contact ksinkule@gafp.org  or call (404) 321-7445.