Contact

Questions about the Georgia Academy of Family Physicians and related activities should be directed to the GAFP office staff at:
Northlake Commons, 3760 LaVista Road
Suite 100
Tucker, GA 30084
Telephone: (800) 392-3841 or (404) 321-7445
Fax: (404) 321-7450
E-mail: gafp@gafp.org

STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES:

Fay Fulton, MHS - Executive Vice President
ffulton@gafp.org

Samantha Cochran Director of Practice Enhancement
scochran@gafp.org

Angela Flanigan - Director of Education and Corporate Relations
aflanigan@gafp.org

Mary Claire Leverett, MPH - Manager of Communications and Marketing
mleverett@gafp.org

Alesa McArthur, MBA - Chief Operating Officer
amcarthur@gafp.org

Trinquillia Tyler - Office Manager
ttyler@gafp.org

Georgia Healthy Family Alliance Staff:

Kara Sinkule - Associate Executive Director
ksinkule@gafp.org

Fay Fulton, MHS - Executive Director
Georgia Academy of Family Physicians
ffulton@gafp.org
404-321-7445
800-392-3841 - Toll free
404-321-7450 - Fax

If you have any questions, please contact Fay Fulton at the GAFP Headquarters, 404-321-7445 or via e-mail ffulton@gafp.org